Jazz Fest 2011 Lineup Announced
Search Heavy

Jazz Fest 2011 Lineup Announced

Jazz Fest 2011 Lineup

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival is one of the biggest festivals in the US, and it always brings a great mix to its lineups, showcasing everything from big name arena acts to indie rock to local artist and everything in between. The artists for this year’s show have been announced and include Arcade Fire, Wilco, Jimmy Buffet, The Strokes, The Decemberists, Lauryn Hill, Lupe Fiasco, John Legend and the Roots, the Avett Brothers, Lucinda Williams, Mystikal, Sonny Rollins, and Willie Nelson. The festival will take place over the April 29th-May 1st and May 5th-8th weekends. You can check out the full line up here.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook