Stalley: Savage Journey To The American Dream Mixtape

[BoxTitle]Stalley “Savage Journey To The American Dream”[/BoxTitle] [FreeDownload][/FreeDownload]

Since signing to Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group last year, Stalley’s star continues to rise. He’s appeared on a couple of Ross’ tracks from album Rich Forever and now has released his first mixtape with MMG, Savage Journey to the American Dream. A large part of the production comes from Block Beattaz, a few cuts from Soundrakk and one from Chuck Inglish but the standout, “Everything New,” comes from the Neptunes’ Chad Hugo. Get clicking.

1. Savage Journey Prod By Block Beattaz
2. Petrin Hill Peonies Prod By Block Beattaz
3. Route 21 Prod By Block Beattaz
4. Hammers Vogues Feat Curren y Prod By Block Beattaz
5. Lover s Lane Feat Anthony Flammia Prod By Block Beattaz
6. Home To You Feat Wale Anthony Flammia Prod By Block Beattaz
7. Island Hopping Feat Avriel Epps Prod By Block Beattaz
8. Cold Prod By Block Beattaz
9. Everything New Prod By Chad Hugo
10. Seen It All Prod By Soundtrakk
11. Hell s Angels American Heathens Feat Rick Ross Prod By Block Beattaz
12. Live At Blossom Prod By Soundtrakk
13. BCGMMG Remix Feat Rick Ross Meek Mill Prod By Block Beattaz
14. Party Heart Feat Rick Ross 2 Chainz Prod By Chuck Inglish Bonus

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook