WATCH: Oscars Nominations 2016 Announcement FREE Live Stream

Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs will announce the nominations for the 88th Academy Awards this morning at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET and there will be several live streams available for cable users as well as free live streams for those without cable. Actor John Krasinski and Isaacs will list the nominees for Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Directing, Film Editing, Foreign Language Film, Original Score, Best Picture, Production Design, Visual Effects, Adapted Screenplay and Original Screenplay. In addition, directors Guillermo del Toro and Ang Lee will reveal the Oscar nominees for Animated Feature Film, Cinematography, Costume Design, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Makeup and Hairstyling, Original Song, Animated Short Film, Live Action Short Film, Sound Editing and Sound Mixing.

Check out the live stream above to watch the nominees revealed live.

The Oscars official website will also be airing the live stream. Click here to access the site.

This year’s Academy Awards are scheduled for Sunday, February 28, 2016, at the Dolby Theatre at the Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood. It will air live on the ABC Television Network at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. According to the official Oscars site, the event will be televised live in over 225 countries and territories across the globe.

If you plan on having an Oscars party this year, click here to get your own Oscars statues for party favors on Amazon.


Read More
,

8 Comments

8 Comments

Discuss on Facebook