E! Red Carpet – Oscars 2016: Everything You Need to Know

E! Red Carpet Oscars, E! Red Carpet 2016 Oscars, E Red Carpet Academy Awards 2016, Giuliana Rancic E! Red Carpet, Ryan Seacrest E! Red Carpet, Oscars 2016 Red Carpet, Academy Awards 2016 Red Carpet

Everyone’s wondering who will win Best Actor tonight, what movie will get the award for Best Picture … but what we’re anxious to find out is what are our favorite celebrities are wearing on the red carpet tonight. For those of you who are big followers of E! News, we have all the info on how to watch the E! Red Carpet live stream, the schedule rundown of E!’s Oscars coverage and Fashion Police details for the Academy Awards. Check it all out below.


MONDAY – February 28, 2016

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT: E! Countdown to the Red Carpet, which features coverage of the event, predictions, early arrivals and celebrity interviews. Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski, Ross Mathews, Chanel Iman, Jason Kennedy, Maria Menounos, Dave Karger, Zanna Roberts Rassi and Zuri Hall will be the commentators.
5:25 p.m. ET/2:25 p.m. PT: E! Online live stream of red carpet coverage, arrivals and interviews. Click here to check it out, but keep in mind it will not be visible until start time or shortly before. Jason Kennedy and Carissa Loethen, who will be joined by film expert Dave Karger and stylist Brittany Hampton will be the hosts of the live stream.
5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT: Live From the Red Carpet with Giuliana Rancic and Ryan Seacrest as the red carpet reporters. They will be joined by Zanna Roberts Rassi, Kris Jenner and Supermodel Ashley Graham, along with Ross Mathews and Zuri Hall.
11:45 p.m. ET and 8:45 p.m. PT: E! After Party special, which includes highlights from the awards show and backstage interviews as well as a recap of the evening.

TUESDAY – February 29, 2016

7 p.m. and 11 p.m. ET/PT: Jason Kennedy and Maria Menounos give a breakdown of the red carpet moments, things you didn’t see at the event and candid interviews with the stars.
8 p.m. ET/PT: Fashion Police airs their take on the fashions of the Grammys this year. Nene Leakes will be making special appearances on the show this year as a co-host. The cast also consists of Melissa Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski and Margaret Cho. Tim Gunn will be a guest co-host for the episode.


Use the hashtag #ERedCarpet for all the network’s best coverage tonight on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.


Read More
, ,

No Comments