‘The Passion’ Live Musical Channel: What Station Is It On Tonight?

VideoVideo related to ‘the passion’ live musical channel: what station is it on tonight?2016-03-20T08:48:18-04:00

The Passion is a live musical show airing tonight, with many big names in the cast. According to FOX, The Passion is about the life of Jesus of Nazareth, over the Last Supper, and being betrayed by Judas, standing trial with Pontius Pilate, getting convicted, becoming crucified and then being resurrected. Though it is one of the oldest stories in religious history, The Passion takes place in modern day. For all the details on what time the show airs, what channel to watch, cast details and more, read on below.


DATE: March 20, 2016


FOX PRE-SHOW TIME: 7:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. CT


SHOW TIME: 8 p.m. – 10 p.m. ET Live/PT Time Delay and 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. CT


LIVE STREAM: If you cannot watch the show on your television, you can stream it LIVE on FOX.com or FOX NOW mobile apps, with an exclusive pre-show beginning at 7:30 ET/6:30 CT. Click here for all live stream instructions to watch the show online.


TV CHANNEL: FOX – Check with your local TV provider (Verizon FIOS, Optimum, etc.) for specific channel number.


LOCATION: New Orleans, Louisiana


CAST:
Tyler Perry as Narrator
Jencarlos Canela as Jesus Christ
Trisha Yearwood as Saint Mary
Prince Royce as Saint Peter
Chris Daughtry as Judas Iscariot
Seal as Pontius Pilate
Michael W. Smith as a disciple


COMPOSER: Adam Anders


For more news:


Read More