MTV Movie Awards 2016 Live Stream: How to Watch the Show Online

MTV Movie Awards, MTV Movie Awards 2016, MTV Movie Awards App, MTV Movie Awards 2016 Live Stream, How To Watch MTV Movie Awards Online

(MTV)

Tonight is the 2016 MTV Movie Awards, but tomorrow is when the show airs on television. Even so, you can still watch the red carpet action live via the MTV App. Click here to be taken to the main MTV App site.

For Saturday night, there will be a Red Carpet Cam starting at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT and an Audience Cam at 10:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CT.

The MTV App is available via Roku, Apple TV, XBox One, iPhone, iPad, Google Play, Chromecast, Amazon, MTV.com, and MTV2.com, so click here and then choose which one fits your personal capabilities.

You can also watch a sneak peek of the show Saturday night at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT when you click here on the official MTV awards show site.

As for Sunday night, you can watch the “Couch Commentary”, which is a red carpet pre-show, by clicking here, starting at 7:30 p.m. ET. The actual awards show ceremony will start at 8 p.m. ET on Sunday, April 10th, 2016.

You can watch the actual awards show on the MTV and MTV 2 networks. Videos from the awards show will also be posted online here after the show airs on television.

If you are located outside the U.S., in the U.K., the Mirror reports that the awards show airs Monday, April 11 at 8:00 p.m. Fans in the U.K. are able to watch the show on MTV on Sky channel 126, Virgin Media channel 134 and Freeview channel 238.


180 Comments

180 Comments

Discuss on Facebook