How to Stream & Download Nav’s ‘Bad Habits’ Album

Getty Nav performs onstage

Nav is set to release his second studio album tonight. Titled Bad Habits, the album will be executive produced by The Weeknd and include a number of guest features. It was preceded by the lead single “Know Me.”

Bad Habits will be released at 9 p.m. PT on Thursday (March 21) or midnight ET on Friday (March 22) depending on your time zone. We’ve listed all the different platforms that the album will be released on, and the ways in which you can listen below.

Apple Music

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nav (@nav) on Mar 19, 2019 at 9:39am PDT

You will be able to stream Nav’s second album on iTunes and Apple Music. If you have an Apple Music account, you can go into the app on your phone or tablet and set the notifications to alert you when the album is out. Click here to learn how.

If you don’t have an Apple Music account and want to try it out, you can click here to start a free 30-day trial. If you cancel during your trial period, you’ll continue to have access to the entire Apple Music catalog until the date that you would have been billed for the full price. The album is also available for pre-order on iTunes, which you can check out here.


View this post on Instagram

Who’s ready for Bad Habits tomorrow night!?

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on Mar 20, 2019 at 10:45am PDT

Based on the standard release schedule for Spotify, Nav’s Bad Habits will also be available to stream on the platform. If you don’t have a Spotify account, you can sign up for one here and pay only $0.99 for the first three months.



Offset’s debut album will also be available to listen to on Tidal. The streaming service offers a free 30-day trial with Tidal Premium, which provides  access to music videos and curated playlists.


In January 2019, Nav announced that he was retiring from music, similar to rapper Lil Uzi Vert. A few months later, Nav’s manager Cash released an unofficial EP titled Brown Boy. Nav responded in an Instagram post, saying: “@cashxo youre an a**hole ? @liluzivert I love you guys too… f**k it imma just drop my real album next week! I just hope you get ur situation sorted out and you release the “e word” And I just woke up im gettin online now.”

On March 21, Nav released the album’s official tracklist. The album includes sixteen tracks and guest verses from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna, and Nav’s XO boss, The Weeknd. Check it out below.

View this post on Instagram

Tonight!!! ?

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on Mar 21, 2019 at 10:32am PDT

1. “To My Grave”
2. “I’m Ready”
3. “Taking Chances”
4. “Tap” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Tension”
6. “Price on My Head” feat. The Weeknd
7. “Ralo”
8. “Tussin” feat. Young Thug
9. “Snap”
10. “Hold Your Breath” feat. Gunna
11. “Why You Crying Mama”
12. “Time Piece” feat. Lil Durk
13. “Dior Runners”
14. “Vicodin”
15. “Stuck With Me”
16. “Know Me”

A track titled “Habits”, featuring Lil Uzi Vert, was originally set to be on the album, but it was excluded for legal reasons. “Unfortunately DJ Drama and Don Cannon won’t clear his verse legally,” Nav said on Instagram. “I used to be a big fan of them since Gangsta Grillz mixtapes and always thought they support new artist. I guess its all about the $$$$ for them now!”


Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x