Dodgers/Giants Series: What Time and TV Channel?

Clayton Kershaw, Los Angeles Dodgers, San Francisco Giants

Clayton Kershaw takes the mound Friday night for the Dodgers in San Francisco. (Getty)

For the first time since April 17th, the Dodgers and Giants will match up in a 3 game series. The Giants hold a 4 game lead in the NL West over the second place Dodgers, who will be looking to cut their deficit.

The Dodgers are putting their best foot forward in the series, starting it off Friday night with the best pitcher in baseball, Clayton Kershaw, taking the mound. But they’ll also have to deal with Johnny Cueto that night, off to a fantastic 9-1 start in his first year of a large contract with the Giants. It’s still early in the season, but with a big series the Giants could feel much more confident holding a 6 or 7 game lead, while the Dodgers could get to within 1 game of first and ensure a tight race to follow. It’s a long season, but the stakes are still high.

Here are the details:

Friday, June 10th

Where: AT&T Park – San Francisco, CA
Time: 10:15 p.m. EST/7:15 p.m. PST
Channels: MLB Network (out of market), SportsNet LA (Los Angeles), NBC Bay Area (San Francisco)

Saturday, June 11th

Time: 7:15 p.m. EST/4:15 p.m. PST
Channel: FOX (in regional markets)

Sunday, June 12th

Time:8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
Channel: ESPN (nationwide)


Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x