• G7 Summit 2018: What Countries Are in the Group of Seven?

    Seven of the world’s most powerful leaders are schedule to meet in Canada for the annual G7 summit: Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the U.K. and the U.S. Here's what you need to know about the countries involved with the summit.