E3 2015: Live Stream Press Conference Schedule

E3 2015 live stream schedule

It’s that time of year again: the grass is freshly cut, the swimsuits start coming out, and we’re all getting ready for gaming’s biggest stage, E3 2015. This year’s E3 is going to be the biggest E3 yet, with Bethesda and Square Enix holding their own press conferences as well for the first time in their respective histories. And, for the first time ever, there will also be a PC Gaming Show, which we’re all very excited about, since PC is usually overlooked at E3.

Some of the publishers have already announced when they’re planning to hold their E3 2015 press conferences. You can find all of the confirmed dates and times below, and we’ll be updated this post as the rest of the publishers announce their times and live stream information as well. I’ll also note that we don’t have any links for the live streams just yet, but rest assured we will update this post with all of the E3 2015 live streams from Twitch/YouTube once we have them as well.

So without further ado, here is the E3 2015 schedule:



Bethesda: June 14 at 7PM PT / 10PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: Bethesda’s Past, Present & Predictions

EA: June 15 at 1PM PT / 4PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: EA’s Past, Present & Predictions

Square Enix: June 16 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

PC Gaming Show: June 16 at 5PM PT / 8PM ET

Ubisoft: June 15 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET

Microsoft: June 15 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET  |  Top 5 E3 2015 Predictions for Xbox One

Sony: June 15 6PM PT / 9PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: Sony’s Past, Present & Predictions

Nintendo: June 16 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET

Stay tuned to Heavy’s Gaming Section for all of your E3 2015 news, response and trailer needs.


3 Comments

3 Comments

Bobby Bernstein

Not sure why the comment about Ubisoft? was deleted, but to that user, thank you, and I’ve added Ubisoft to the list. No idea how I missed that!

Discuss on Facebook