WATCH: E3 2015 Live Stream Online

Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv

Happy E3 2015, everyone! Every gamer’s favorite holiday week is upon us, so prepare yourself for all of the E3 2015 news that is coming our way over the next week.

The goodness started with Bethesda’s first ever E3 press event and will continue today with Microsoft, Ubisoft, EA and Sony, which you can stream live right here. You can also watch all of the other E3 2015 live streams online right here at Heavy.com via Twitch’s E3 2015 live stream, which is embedded at the top of this post.

We will, of course, also be covering all of the big news from the show, which includes Xbox One, PS4, Wii U and 3DS news. With the competition as fierce as it has ever been between Sony and Microsoft, E3 2015 will undoubtedly be an exciting show.

Here is the rest of the schedule below:


Bethesda: June 14 at 7PM PT / 10PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: Bethesda’s Past, Present & Predictions

EA: June 15 at 1PM PT / 4PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: EA’s Past, Present & Predictions

Square Enix: June 16 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

PC Gaming Show: June 16 at 5PM PT / 8PM ET

Ubisoft: June 15 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET

Microsoft: June 15 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET  |  Top 5 E3 2015 Predictions for Xbox One

Sony: June 15 6PM PT / 9PM ET  |  Publisher Spotlight: Sony’s Past, Present & Predictions

Nintendo: June 16 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET

Stay tuned to Heavy’s Gaming Section for all of your E3 2015 news, response and trailer needs.



Read More
,
Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
3 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x