Gorillaz New Album Tracklist Leaks

LONDON – OCTOBER 29: A woman looks at part of a mural by Jamie Hewlett, the co-creator of the band Gorillaz at the Royal Festival Hall in London, England. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

The Gorillaz have been in the news a lot, they dropped a music video on Trump’s Inauguration Day, they’re headlining their own festival this summer and just last week a supposed tracklist of their upcoming album leaked. Going through the list many were surprised to see Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Pusha T and newcomer D.R.A.M in the feature list.

So far the group has already released ‘Hallelujah Money’ with Benjamin Clementine, however just a couple days ago the Gorillaz subreddit community were able to find leaks of some of the tracks. The only one I personally have listened to is “Submission” which features Danny Brown and Kelela. Check the tracklist below and if you click the text for “Submission” it’ll take you to the leak.

‘Andromeda’ (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
‘Ascension’ (Feat. Vince Staples)
‘Busted And Blue’
‘Carnival’ (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
‘Charger’ (Feat. Grace Jones)
‘Circle Of Friendz’ (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
‘Halfway To The Halfway House’ (Feat. Peven Everett)
‘Hallelujah Money’ (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude:’ Elevator Going Up’
Interlude: ‘New World’
Interlude: ‘Penthouse’
Interlude: ‘Talk Radio’
Interlude: ‘The Elephant’
Interlude: ‘The Non-conformist Oath’
Intro:’ I Switched My Robot Off’
‘Let Me Out’ (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
‘Momentz’ (Feat. De La Soul)
‘Out Of Body’ (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
‘Saturnz Barz’ (Feat. Popcaan)
‘Sex Murder Party’ (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
‘She’s My Collar’ (Feat. Kali Uchis)
‘Strobelite’ (Feat. Peven Everett)
‘Submission’ (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
‘The Apprentice’ (Feat. Rag’n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
‘Ticker Tape’ (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
‘We Got The Power’ (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Read More