Michael Stover

Latest Articles From Michael Stover

  • Did Kendrick Lamar Hint At His New Album?

    In an eerie Instagram post, Kendrick Lamar might have just hinted at his newest album.

  • Kendrick Lamar ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’: 5 Fast Facts You Need To Know

  • Flatbush Zombies announce Spring Tour ’17

  • LISTEN: Gorillaz “Submission” featuring Kelela & Danny Brown (Leaked Snippet)

  • Gorillaz New Album Tracklist Leaks

  • Mike Will Made It Reveals Tracklist for ‘Ransom 2’

    Mike Will Made It gives us the track listing for his debut album "Ransom 2".

  • LISTEN: Rick Ross Releases Birdman Diss ‘Idols Become Rivals’

  • Donald Trump Claims Snoop Dogg Has ‘Failing Career’

  • WATCH: Chance the Rapper on ‘The Complex Cover’

  • Joey Bada$$ shares ‘All-Amerikkkan Badass’ tracklist and features

  • WATCH: Miguel & DJ Premier ‘2 LOVIN U’ Music Video

    Miguel and DJ Premier release a music video for '2 LOVIN U' a previously unreleased track from the recording sessions of "Wildheart"

  • Joey Bada$$ announces ‘All-Amerikkkan Bada$$’ preorders

  • WATCH: BadBadNotGood ‘Lavender’ (Nightfall Remix) featuring Snoop Dogg & Kaytranada

  • WATCH: Chance the Rapper Responds to Mary Mitchell’s Chicago Sun-Times Article

  • LISTEN: Raekwon “My Corner” featuring Lil Wayne

  • Martha Stewart announces Rick Ross’ 9th Album “Rather You Than Me”

  • WATCH: Freddie Gibbs’ “Crushed Glass” Music Video

  • Gorillaz announce ‘Demon Dayz’ Festival

  • Chance the Rapper donates $1million to Chicago Public Schools

  • WATCH: Noname performs on “Live! With The Times”

    Chicago emcee NoName performs three tracks live and answers questions in the New York Times series "Live! With The Times".

  • Kendrick Lamar reveals “To Pimp A Butterfly” follow-up details

  • LISTEN: Kanye West “Bed” featuring The Dream

  • LISTEN: Oddisee “The Iceberg” (Album Stream)

  • LISTEN: J.Rhodan “Each Sold Separately” (Album Stream)

  • LISTEN: Thundercat “Drunk” (Official Album Stream)

    California bassist and singer Thundercat returns with his third full-length album "Drunk".

  • Beyonce drops out of 2017 Coachella; will lead 2018 festival

  • LISTEN: Thundercat “Walk On By” featuring Kendrick Lamar

  • The Roots Announce The Roots 10th Annual Picnic Lineup

  • Kanye West & Chance the Rapper: 5 Fast Facts You Need To Know

  • WATCH: The Roots Perform at The All-Star Pre-Game Show

    The Roots perform in the opening ceremony for the 66th All-Star Game in New Orleans.