How to Vote for the 2017 Juno Fan Choice Award

The 2017 Juno Awards will be held on Sunday, April 2nd. And while the ceremony decides the majority of their award winners, there is one category where the fans have the ultimate say.

The Juno Fan Choice Award was started in 2003 as a way to honor the artist or group who made the biggest impact on music listeners. Candidates are determined by record sales, and the subsequent winner is chosen by an online process open to the general public. And while the initial list was comprised of only five nominees, the category was expanded to ten in 2012, ensuring that plenty of fan favorites have a chance to take home the award.

This year’s list is a stunning roll call of current pop stars: Drake, Belly, Ruth B, Alessia Cara, Hedley, Shawn Mendes, The Strumbellas, Tory Lanez, The Weeknd, and Justin Bieber. The latter artist is currently the record holder for most wins in this category, as he has won five since 2011. Click right here to cast your vote on which of these stars is your favorite this year, and be sure to tune into the 2017 Juno Award at 8:00 p.m. EDT (5:00 p.m. MST).

Comment Here
Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x