When is the Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley Fight?

Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley time, Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley channel, Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley main event, Pacquiao vs. Bradley time, Pacquiao vs. Bradley channel, Pacquiao vs. Bradley main event,

Manny Pacquiao takes on Timothy Bradley at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on Saturday. (Getty)

Eight-division world boxing champion Manny Pacquiao will step into ring for a third time against the mighty Timothy Bradley this Saturday, April 9 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

But with a loaded undercard consisting of three fights, many are asking: what time will the main event hit the ring?

The live televised broadcast starts at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT on HBO Pay-Per-View. This means that Pacquiao (57-6-2, 38 KOs) and Bradley (33-1-1, 13 KOs) should make their way to the ring for their scheduled rubber-match at around 12:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT.

“I look forward to my battle with Timothy Bradley on April 9 and giving boxing fans a fight they will always remember,” said Pacquiao through a press release. “This fight has a very special meaning to me and I will pour every ounce of my being — physically, emotionally and spiritually — into preparing for Bradley.”

On the under card:

Undefeated WBO No. 1 super middleweight contender Gilberto Ramirez take on two-division world champion Arthur Abraham for his WBO World super middleweight title.

Oscar Valdez and former world champion Evgeny Gradovich will duke it out for the vacant WBO NABO featherweight title.

Jose Ramirez defends his WBC Continental Americas super lightweight belt against veteran Manny Perez.

All together, these six undercard fighters hold a combined record of 158-16-2 (with 96 KOs) — a winning percentage of 90%.

“These three fights are all action, complementing the Pacquiao vs Bradley main event which should also be a tremendous battle,” said Hall of Fame promoter Bob Arum of Top Rank.