When Is E3 2014? Dates & Full Schedule

E3 2014

With E3 2014 right around the corner, official news around this big gaming expo’s three days of events are starting to float all over the web.

From June 10-12, the Los Angeles Convention Center will be filled with the sights and sounds of brand new video games and fresh footage of the game we’ve seen already. There will even be a few livestream presentations from big video game publishers the day before E3 2014 starts. And Heavy will be here to show each and every one of those livestreams for your viewing pleasure.

Check out our official E3 2014 official schedule roundup for each day!


June 9, 2014 – Monday

Microsoft E3 2014

• Microsoft “Xbox: Game On” Press Conference (Livestream) – 9:30 a.m. PST/12:30 p.m. EST


EA E3 2014

• Electronic Arts “EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview” Press Conference (Livestream) – 12 p.m. PST/3 p.m. EST


Ubisoft E3 2014

• Ubisoft Press Conference (Livestream) – 3 p.m. PST/6 p.m. EST


Sony E3 2014

• Sony Press Conference (Livestream) – 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST


June 10, 2014 – Tuesday

Nintendo E3 2014

• Nintendo “Digital Event” (Livestream) – 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST


E3 2013

• Nintendo “Treehouse: Live @ E3” (Livestream) – 11:35 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST/2:35 p.m. – 7 p.m. EST


Super Smash Bros Wii U

• Super Smash Bros. Tournament (Livestream) – 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST


Ultra Street Fighter 4

• Capcom Ultra Street Fighter 4 Demonstrations (Livestream)
– 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST – Play With A Pro
– 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PST/8 p.m. to 9 p.m. EST – USFIV New Characters Exhibition


June 11, 2014 – Wednesday

Nintendo

• Nintendo “Treehouse: Live @ E3” (Livestream) – 9:15 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. PST/12:15 p.m. – 9 p.m. EST


Ultra Street Fighter 4

• Capcom Ultra Street Fighter 4 Demonstrations (Livestream)
– 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST – Play Against A Pro
– 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PST/8 p.m. to 9 p.m. EST – USFIV Edition Select Exhibition


June 12, 2014 – Thursday

E3 2013

• Nintendo “Treehouse: Live @ E3” (Livestream) – 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 PM PST/12:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. EST


USF4

• Capcom Ultra Street Fighter 4 Demonstrations (Livestream)
– 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. PST/4 p.m. to 7 p.m. EST – USFIV Capcom Pro Tour Invitational Tournament


Show Floor Hours

Exhibit Days & Hours

E3 2014

• June 10, 2014 – Tuesday: 12 p.m. PST – 6 p.m. PST

• June 11, 2014 – Wednesday: 10 a.m. PST – 6 p.m. PST

• June 12, 2014 – Thursday: 10 a.m. PST – 5 p.m. PST


Meeting Room Days & Hours

E3 2014

• June 10, 2014 – Tuesday: 12 p.m. PST – 6 p.m. PST

• June 11, 2014 – Wednesday: 9 a.m. PST – 6 p.m. PST

• June 12, 2014 – Thursday: 9 a.m. PST – 5 p.m. PST

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook