Fox Business GOP Republican Primary Debate 2016: What TV Channel & Time Is It On Tonight?

Republican Debate, Republican Debate 2016, GOP Republican Debate 2016, What Time Is Republican Debate 2016, When Is Republican Debate 2016, When Is GOP Republican Debate 2016, GOP Debate Schedule, Republican Debate 2016 TV Channel, Republican Debate 2016 TV Station

(Getty)

Tonight is the first presidential debate of 2016 and the Republican candidates will take the stage once again to face the firing squad.

The debates will air on Fox Business Network, with an “undercard debate” starting at 6:00 p.m. Eastern and the main event, featuring the top seven contenders in recent polling averages, at 9:00 p.m. Eastern.

Here’s what you need to know:


DATE: January 14, 2016


UNDERCARD DEBATE TIME: 6:00 p.m. Eastern (5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT)


PRIMETIME DEBATE TIME: 9:00 p.m. Eastern (8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT)


TV CHANNEL: Fox Business Network. Click here to find out what channel Fox Business Network is in your area.


MODERATORS: Sandra Smith and Trish Regan will moderate the undercard debate. Neil Cavuto and Maria Bartiromo will moderate the main event.


LOCATION: The North Charleston Coliseum and Performing Arts Center in North Charleston, South Carolina


CANDIDATES IN THE UNDERCARD DEBATE: Carly Fiorina, Mike Huckabee and Rick Santorum. (Rand Paul has been invited to participate, but has said he’ll skip the debate after being bumped down from the main event.)

CANDIDATES IN THE PRIMARY DEBATE:
Jeb Bush, Ben Carson, Chris Christie, Ted Cruz, John Kasich, Marco Rubio and Donald Trump


For those who wish to use the FOX News Election HQ App, you can score candidates as they participate in the debate. The app can be downloaded via Google Play and/or iTunes.

You can also click here to get the Fox Business (Kindle Tablet Edition) for FREE on Amazon. Using the app, you can watch video clips and read articles on the debate after it airs.


To watch the debate online via live stream, check out the below link:

5 Comments

5 Comments

Comments are closed.