Xbox One Launch Titles: A Comprehensive Guide

xbox one launch titles

With the Xbox One making a huge splash at Gamescom this past week, Microsoft confidently announced their full line up for the release of launches titles for the Xbox One.

Here’s everything we know so far about all 23 of the titles that will be available when the Xbox One launches on in a yet-uncofirmed launch window of November 2013.

Check back soon for more info regarding the Xbox One launch titles!

1. Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag

2. Battlefield 4

3. Call of Duty: Ghosts

4. Crimson Dragon

5. Dead Rising 3

6. FIFA 14

7. Fighter Within

8. Forza Motorsport 5

9. Just Dance 2

10. Killer Instinct 3

11. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

12. Lococycle

13. Madden NFL 25

14. NBA 2K14

15. NBA Live 14

16. Need for Speed: Rivals

17. Peggle 2

18. Powerstar Golf

19. Ryse: Son of Rome

20. Skylanders: Swap Force

22. Zoo Tycoon

23. Zumba Fitness: World Party

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook