Pro Bowl Draft 2015: Time, Channel & Captains



Tonight is Day 2 and the conclusion of the 2015 Pro Bowl Draft, which will be held on the NFL Network at 8 p.m. Tonight’s positional picks will include: quarterbacks, running backs, wide receivers, tight ends, offensive tackles, defensive ends, linebackers and defensive backs.

Yesterday on Day 1, team captains Cris Carter and Michael Irvin started picking both of their designated 44-man rosters.

Here were the results from Day 1:

Team Irvin:

Captains: DeMarco Murray and Joe Haden

Team Carter:

Captains: J.J. Watt and Antonio Brown

Defensive tackles:

Carter: Marcell Dareus, Kyle Williams and Dontari Poe
Irvin: Aaron Donald, Sheldon Richardson and Geno Atkins*


Irvin: Zack Martin, Marshal Yanda and Kyle Long
Carter: Mike Pouncey, Josh Sitton and Evan Mathis*


Carter: Maurkice Pouncey and Jason Kelce
Irvin: Travis Frederick and Nick Mangold*


Irvin: Marcel Reece
Carter: John Kuhn*


Carter: Pat McAfee
Irvin: Kevin Huber*


Irvin: Adam Vinatieri
Carter: Cody Parkey*

Special Teams:

Carter: Justin Bethel
Irvin: Darrell Stuckey*


Irvin: Darren Sproles
Carter: Devin Hester*