Masters Schedule 2016: Round 3 Pairings & Tee Times

Masters Schedule 2016: Round 3 Pairings & Tee Times

Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth will play the third round of the 2016 Masters together. (Getty)

After a day in which windy conditions caused havoc at Augusta, it’s two of the world’s best golfers sitting at the top of the leaderboard at the Masters.

Jordan Spieth shot a two-over 74, which was enough after his opening round 66 to keep him by himself in the lead, but Rory McIlroy, who fired a field-low 71, is only one stroke back at three-under for the tournament.

That sets up a dream final pairing on Saturday, as the World No. 2 and 3 golfers–two young superstars who are likely to be compared to each other for their entire careers–will play together in Round 3.

Here’s a look at when they’ll tee off, as well as all the other pairings for Moving Day at Augusta:

Masters Round 3 Tee Times

Note: Live streaming on starts at 10:15 a.m. ET, while TV coverage starts at 3 p.m. ET. All tee times are ET

9:50 a.m.: Bubba Watson

10 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Kevin Kisner

10:10 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Patrick Reed

10:20 a.m.: Victor Dubuisson, Webb Simpson

10:30 a.m.: Bill Haas, Larry Mize

10:40 a.m.: Anirban Lahiri, Martin Kaymer

10:50 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Adam Scott

11 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Thongchai Jaidee

11:10 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Hunter Mahan

11:20 a.m.: Romain Langasque (A), Harris English

11:40 a.m.: Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Ian Poulter

11:50 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Keegan Bradley

Noon: Cameron Smith, Billy Horschel

12:10 p.m.: Justin Rose, Jamie Donaldson

12:20 p.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Kevin Na

12:30 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Paul Casey

12:40 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Kevin Streelman

12:50 p.m.: Davis Love III, Jimmy Walker

1 p.m.: Chris Wood, Brooks Koepka

1:10 p.m.: J.B. Holmes, Bernd Wiesberger

1:30 p.m.: Bernhard Langer, Jason Day

1:40 p.m.: Troy Merritt, Smylie Kaufman

1:50 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Daniel Berger

2 p.m.: Shane Lowry, Bryson DeChambeau (A)

2:10 p.m.: Danny Willett, Sergio Garcia

2:20 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

2:30 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Soren Kjeldsen

2:40 p.m.: Danny Lee, Scott Piercy

2:50 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Rory McIlroy

Read More
, ,