Check out all the details regarding DC Comics’ newest television series, “The Flash.”

2 weeks ago Comment

These NYCC 2014 comic book panels are perfect for fans of Marvel, DC, IDW and more well-known comic publishers.

2 weeks ago Comment

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson will be kicking some ass and flinging some thunderbolts as DC’s Black Adam in movie theaters soon enough.

1 month ago Comment

Come check out this gallery of your favorite DC characters busting through the comics in LEGO form.

2 months ago Comment

This teaser pic gives us a look at Paul Rudd as Scott Lang, the man behind the “Ant-Man” moniker.

2 months ago Comment

Here’s some of the great images captured during the final day of SDCC 2014!

2 months ago Comment

These panels are what all the comic book heads in attendance at SDCC 2014 need to attend.

3 months ago Comment

Marvel Comic is ready to shakeup its universe of heroic idols and storylines.

3 months ago 2 Comments

Marvel’s most horrific robot is ready to take down the human race in “Age of Ultron.”

3 months ago Comment

Take one final look into the Guardians and what they’ll face in their 1st official film!

3 months ago Comment

Is Superman posing amongst the dark rainfall of Gotham City?

3 months ago Comment