Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2015: Dates & Opponents

andrew luck, nfl, colts

Andrew Luck has a new weapon to work with in Andre Johnson. Will he improve in his fourth season under center? (Getty)

The Colts are going all-in for the 2015 season as they added a plethora of free agents in the offseason. Andrew Luck has the weapons, but their success may fall to the defense once more.

The Colts open up the 2015 season with four straight games against teams with a losing record. Then in back-to-back weeks they’ll travel to Houston for Andre Johnson’s return and then host the last year’s Super Bowl Champions, the Patriots. Another big game includes their Week 9 meeting against Denver in Indianapolis, in what is likely Peyton Manning’s farewell tour.

Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2015

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 at Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 2: Monday, Sept. 21 N.Y. JETS 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 JACKSONVILLE 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 8 at Houston 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 NEW ENGLAND 8:30 p.m. NBC
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 NEW ORLEANS 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 8: Monday, Nov. 2 at Carolina 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8 DENVER 4:25 p.m. CBS
Week 10: BYE
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 at Atlanta 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29 TAMPA BAY 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 at Pittsburgh 8:30 p.m. NBC
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 at Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20 HOUSTON 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27 at Miami 1:00 p.m. CBS
Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m. CBS

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x