Miami Dolphins Training Camp 2015: Schedule & Practice Times

2015 Training Camp Preview: Offensive LineGreg Likens and John Congemi provide a comprehensive overview of the state of the Dolphins offensive line heading into training camp, which begins later this month in Davie. Watch for video footage of the key members of the unit and listen for analysis on the fierce battle for starting spots at the guard position.2015-07-03T13:17:41Z

The 2015 football season is right around the corner and the Miami Dolphins are looking for a winning season for the first time in a long time. The Dolphins made noteworthy changes to both their offense and defense in the offseason. With their paid franchise quarterback, Ryan Tannehill and some new gains on offense and defense, the Dolphins are geared up for the 2015 beginning with training camp.

Where:

The Miami Dolphins will attend training camp at The Doctors Hospital Training Facility at Nova Southeastern University in Davie, Florida.

When:

The first day of training camp will begin on July 30 at 8:00 am.

Who:

This training camp, look out for the Dolphins new receivers along with defensive tackle, Ndamukong Suh that, according to his teammates, is changing the team for the best and making them all play harder and better. The Dolphins’ main losses are former starting linebackers, Dannell Ellerbe and Philip Wheeler who are now preparing for the 2015 season with the New Orleans Saints. However, with a distinct change in their mindset and a newfound confidence, the Dolphins are looking to smooth it all out at camp.

Below is the schedule for the Miami Dolphins’ training camp. All times are local.


Miami Dolphins 2015 Training Camp Schedule

ryan tannehill

(Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

(** = Ticket Required)

Thursday July 30: 8:00 am

Friday July 31: 8:00 am

Saturday August 1: 8:00 am

Sunday August 2: 8:00 am

Monday August 3: 8:00 am

Tuesday August 4: 8:00 am

Wednesday August 5: 8:00 am

Thursday August 6: 8:00 am

Friday August 7: 8:00 am

Saturday August 8: No Practice

Sunday August 9: 3:00 pm

Monday August 10: 12:30 pm

Tuesday August 11: 8:00 am

Break

Saturday August 15: 1:15 pm

Sunday August 16: 8:00 am

Monday August 17: 8:00 am


Editor’s note: Football is around the corner, and Heavy’s partners at DraftKings have the best NFL and college contests. Sign up with DraftKings promo code HEAVY and get a $600 deposit bonus with no season-long commitment.