ESPYs 2016: This Year’s Icon Awards Recipients

ESPYs Gallery: 1/4

ESPYs 2016 - Icon Awards

Justin Timberlake is appearing at the 2016 ESPYs to present the Icon Award and this year is the first time that a total of three retiring athletes will be honored with the award. The honorees are Kobe Bryant, Peyton Manning and Abby Wambach. In a statement made by ABC, the network said: These remarkable athletes will all be recognized for the indelible mark they have made on the world of sports. Bryant, Manning and Wambach will all be in attendance to accept the honor. The show begins at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC and will feature some of the biggest names in sports as well as entertainment. For all the details on Wambach, Bryant and Manning, click through our gallery of this year's Icon Award recipients. (ESPYs)

Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x