2017 John Deere Classic Purse & Payouts

2017 John Deere Classic Purse

Getty The 18th hole during the second round of the John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run on August 13, 2016 in Silvis, Illinois.

The 2017 John Deere Classic at TBC Deere Run in Silvis, IL. will have a total purse of $5.6 million, with $1.008 million of that going to the winner, Bryson DeChambeau. This year’s runner-up, Patrick Rodgers, will take home $604,800. Last years’s total purse was $4.8 million. Last year’s winner, Ryan Moore, took home $864 thousand. By comparison, next week’s British Open in Lancashire, England, will have a total purse of $10.25 million. But, there is still plenty of money to go around for this year’s John Deere Classic field.

2017 John Deere Classic Payouts:

1st $1,008,000- Bryson DeChambeau
2nd $604,800- 2 Patrick Rodgers
3rd $380,800- T3 Wesley Bryan
4th $268,000- T3 Rick Lamb
5th $224,000- T5 Steve Stricker
6th $201,600- T5 Zach Johnson
7th $187,600- T5 Jonathan Byrd
8th $173,600- T5 Scott Stallings
9th $162,400- T5 Daniel Berger
10th $151,200 -T10 Brian Harman
11th $140,000 -T10 J.J Henry
12th $128,800- T12 Morgan Hoffman
13th $117,600- T12 Bud Cauley
14th $106,400- T12 Daniel Summerhays
15th $100,800- T12 Cameron Percy
16th $95,200 – T12 Chad Campbell
17th $89,600 – T12 Kevin Tway
18th $84,000 – T12 Brian Cambell
19th $78,400 – T19 Chris Stroud
20th $72,800 – T19 Camilo Villegas
21st $67,200 – T19 Charles Howell III
22nd $62,720 – T19 Rory Sabbitini
23rd $58,240 – T19 Trey Mullinax
24th $53,760 – T19 Vaughn Taylor
25th $49,280 –

(Will be updated as players finish)

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments