UFC 227: Live Results & Spoilers

T.J. Dillashaw

T.J. Dillashaw defeats Cody Garbrandt for the bantamweight title at UFC 217

UFC 227, from Staples Center in Los Angeles, California, featured two championship co-main events.

Here are the complete results of UFC 227:

Main Card:

T.J. Dillashaw defeats Cody Garbrandt via first-round knockout (4:10) to retain the bantamweight championship

Henry Cejudo defeats Demetrious Johnson via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) to win the flyweight championship

Renato Moicano defeats Cub Swanson via first-round submission (4:15)

JJ Aldrich defeats Polyana Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Thiago Santos defeats Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

Preliminary Card:

Pedro Munhoz defeats Brett Johns via unanimous decision

Ricky Simon defeats Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Ricardo Ramos defeats Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)

Sheymon Moraes defeats Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Alex Perez defeats Jose Torres via first-round knockout

Weili Zhang defeats Danielle Taylor via decision

Marlon Vera defeats Wuliji Buren via second-round knockout

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x