Jon Jones Special Debuts On Spike Tonight

Jon Jones

Jon Jones

A new UFC preview show, “Jon Jones: In The Moment” debuts tonight on Spike TV at 11 p.m. ET/PT.

The special chronicles Jones’ rise through the 205-pound division and takes a behind the scenes look into the fighter’s training and personal life.

“In The Moment with Jon Jones, it’s a real time show following him right up into Saturday night. It’s a very, very good show, “ said UFC president Dana White.

“There’s all types of never been seen footage, like me and my family, everything I do training-wise, eating, my friends, like hikes, all kinds of really cool stuff,” said Jones. “You guys don’t’ want to miss this, so check it out.”

The 23-year old Jones fights Mauricio “Shogun” Rua at UFC 128 on Saturday night for the UFC light heavyweight title. It will be Jones’ first title fight and Rua’s first UFC title defense.

The “UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones” main card airs live on pay-per-view March 19, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Two preliminary fights will be shown live on Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, and two other bouts will stream live on Facebook at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

HeavyMMA on Twitter HeavyMMA on Facebook

Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x