UFC On Fox Twitter Guide

Your Complete UFC on FOX Twitter Guide

Saturday’s UFC on FOX event is a big one, and naturally you’ll want to stay in touch with everything that’s going on in Anaheim. If you can’t be there in person, our Twitter guide is the next best thing. We’ve got a complete listing of all of the fighters and personalities you’ll want to follow in order to get up-to-date information from the biggest show in UFC history.

THE FIGHTERS

Matt Lucas – @LukeDukeUFC

Mike Pierce – @MikePierce170

Paul Bradley – @PaulBradley184

Alex Caceres – @BruceLeeroyGlow

Cole Escovedo – @coleescovedo

Mackens Semerzier – @MackDaMenaceMMA

Robert Peralta – @PeraltaMMA

Darren Uyenoyama – @d_uyenoyama

DaMarques Johnson – @DaMarques_UFC

Clay Harvison – @ClayHeavyMetal

Cub Swanson – @CubSwanson

Ricardo Lamas – @RicardoLamasMMA

Dustin Poirier – @DustinPoirier

Pablo Garza – @PabloGarzaMMA

Clay Guida – @ClayGuida

Benson Henderson – @Smoothone155

Cain Velasquez – @cainmma

Junior dos Santos – @junior_cigano

THE TALENT

Bruce Buffer – @brucebuffer

Mike Goldberg – @MFG16

Joe Rogan – @joerogan

Kenny Florian – @kennyflorian

Jon Anik – @Jon_Anik

Arianny Celeste – @AriannyCeleste

Chandella Powell – @chandellapowell

Jay Glazer – @JayGlazer

Stephan Bonnar – @StephanBonnar

Jon Jones – @Jonnybones

Chuck Liddell – @ChuckLiddell

Forrest Griffin – @ForrestGriffin

Frank Mir – @thefrankmir

Nicole Dabeau – @NicoleDabeau


Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x