Donald Trump: All the Memes You Need to See

Donald Trump is poised to take on the other GOP Presidential contenders in the second Republican primary debate on CNN. The first round of the debate begins tonight at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT and will feature second-tier candidates like Rick Santorum and Bobby Jindal. The real show begins at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT with Republican frontrunners like Donald Trump and Ben Carson. Click on to see the funniest Donald Trump memes.