Dallas Cowboys Schedule 2015: Dates & Opponents

dallas cowboys, tony romo, dez bryant, nfl

Tony Romo and Dez Bryant look to lead the Dallas Cowboys even further in the playoffs next season. (Getty)

The Dallas Cowboys surprised everyone last season en route to a 12-4 record and appearance in the NFC Divisional Playoffs. Can they backup that success with another double-digit campaign after four straight eight-win seasons?

The Cowboys start their 2015 season on Sunday Night Football against the Giants. Games against the Patriots, Seahawks and Packers are scattered throughout their schedule so that is a bonus instead of them being bunched near each other. And once again, they’ll play the Redskins on Monday Night Football in Week 13.

Dallas Cowboys Schedule 2015

Week 1: Sept. 13 vs. New York Giants, 8:30 p.m. NBC
Week 2:
Sept. 20 at Philadelphia Eagles, 4:25 p.m. FOX
Week 3:
Sept. 27 vs. Atlanta Falcons, 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 4: 
Oct. 4 at New Orleans Saints, 8:30 p.m. NBC
Week 5:
Oct. 11 vs. New England Patriots, 4:25 p.m. CBS
Week 6: BYE

Week 7:
Oct. 25 at New York Giants, 4:25 p.m. FOX
Week 8: 
Nov. 1 vs. Seattle Seahawks, 4:25 p.m. FOX
Week 9:
Nov. 8 vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 8:30 p.m. NBC
Week 10:
Nov. 15 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 11:
Nov. 22 at Miami Dolphins, 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 12:
Nov. 26 vs. Carolina Panthers, 4:30 p.m. CBS
Week 13:
Dec. 7 at Washington Redskins, 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Week 14:
Dec. 13 at Green Bay Packers, 4:25 p.m. FOX
Week 15:
Dec. 19 vs. New York Jets, 8:25 p.m. NFLN
Week 16:
Dec. 27 at Buffalo Bills, 1:00 p.m. FOX
Week 17: Jan. 3 vs. Washington Redskins, 1:00 p.m. FOX