Democratic Debate 2015: All the Memes You Need to See

Traditionally, Presidents win their home state or resident state when running for President. That is what is so disconcerting about O'Malley's poll numbers in Maryland. Only seven presidents in history haven't won their home state or resident, most recently George W. Bush, who was born in New Haven, Connecticut and lost it in the 2004 election. However he won his home state of Texas.