Third Republican Primary Debate 2015: What Time & Channel Is It On?

Republican Presidential Debate 2015, Primary Debate 2015, What Channel Is The 2015 Presidential Debate, What Time Is The Republican Debate 2015, What Time Does The Debate Start

(Photo by Justin Sullivan/Getty Images)

Tonight is the third Republican Primary Debate of 2015 and we’ve got all the information on what time the event begins, how to watch it online, the candidates, and more. As Ben Carson has edged ahead of Donald Trump in a recent national poll, Trump may seize the opportunity to finally fire off at Carson. And, who’s anxious to see Rand Paul attempt to attack Trump as he did in the first two debates? For all the best details on the debate, check out the info below.


DATE: October 28, 2015


UNDERCARD DEBATE TIME: 6:00 p.m. ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT) for the Republican candidates polling between one and three percent.


PRIMARY DEBATE TIME: 8:00 p.m. ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)


LOCATION: University of Colorado at Boulder


CANDIDATES IN PRIMARY DEBATE: Donald Trump, Ben Carson, Marco Rubio, Carly Fiorina, Jeb Bush, Ted Cruz, Mike Huckabee, John Kasich, Rand Paul, and Chris Christie


CANDIDATES IN UNDERCARD DEBATE: Bobby Jindal, Rick Santorum, Lindsey Graham, and George Pataki


LIVE STREAM: CNBC.com – Click here for all the live stream information.


MODERATORS: Carl Quintanilla, Becky Quick, and John Harwood


THE POLLS – CNBC-recognized national polls between September 17 and October 21
Donald Trump: 25.22
Ben Carson: 19.78
Marco Rubio: 9.67
Jeb Bush: 8.11
Carly Fiorina: 8.11
Ted Cruz: 6.89
Mike Huckabee: 3.56
Chris Christie: 3.00
John Kasich: 3.00
Rand Paul: 3.00

The next GOP Primary Debate will air Tuesday, November 10, 2015 on the Fox Business Network.



Read more about the Republican debate in Spanish at AhoraMismo.com: