UFC 127 Weigh-Ins To Stream Live In North America Feb. 25

UFC 127 event poster

UFC 127 event poster

UFC 127 weigh-ins to air live in the U.S. on Feb. 25

The official weigh-ins for “UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch” will take place at Acer Arena on Saturday Feb. 26 at 2 p.m. local time in Sydney, Australia.

They will stream live in the U.S. on Feb. 25 at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) with the difference in time zones.

UFC 127 marks the Las Vegas-based fight promotion’s second trip to Australia and is headlined by welterweight contenders Jon Fitch and B.J. Penn.

The event sold out in minutes when tickets went on sale to the public on Dec. 16, matching UFC 115 as the fastest sellout in company history.

The event occurs Sunday, Feb. 27 in Australia, but with the time difference it will air in it’s normal North American timeslot on Saturday Feb. 26 at 10 p.m. ET.

UFC 127 official fight card:

MAIN CARD

Jon Fitch vs. B.J. Penn
Michael Bisping vs. Jorge Rivera
Dennis Siver vs. George Sotiropoulos
Carlos Condit vs. Chris Lytle
Chris Camozzi vs. Kyle Noke

PRELIMINARY CARD

Spencer Fisher vs. Ross Pearson
Alexander Gustafsson vs. James Te Huna
Riki Fukuda vs. Nick Ring
Mark Hunt vs. Chris Tuchscherer
Maciej Jewtuszko vs. Curt Warburton
Tom Blackledge vs. Anthony Perosh
Jason Reinhardt vs. Tiequan Zhang

For more UFC 127 news, follow HeavyMMA on Twitter @HeavyMMA.

No Comments

Discuss on Facebook