T In The Park 2011 Lineup Announced

T In The Park 2011 Lineup

Scotland’s biggest music festival, T In The Park, just released their initial lineup for 2011. Outside Glasgow, this year features headliners Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Blink 182, and Pulp. With nine stages to fill you can be sure the roster will continue to grow, probably until the day of the show. The festival runs July 8th-10th and tickets go on sale February 25th. You can check it all out at their website.

Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x