WWE WrestleMania XXX: The Date, Time, Location & How To Watch It

Wrestlemania 30

WWE’s biggest wrestling extravaganza will feature the biggest and brightest wrestling superstars in the company once WrestleMania XXX comes along. We want to make sure you’re properly equipped to watch this massive wrestling PPV, so here’s every detail you need to know about this wrestling event’s date, time, location and what it takes to watch it live.


The Date

Wrestlemania 30

WWE WrestleMania XXX is going down on April 6, 2014.


The Time

Wrestlemania 30

The official show start time is happening at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT. The live PPV Kickoff Show will begin streaming live at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT.

Location

Wrestlemania 30 Arena

This PPV will be broadcasted live from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana.


How to Watch

Wrestlemania 30

PPV Kickoff Show (First Hour)

1. WWE.com
2. YouTube (a Spanish language stream will be available)
3. WWE’s Facebook page
4. WWE’s Twitter page
5. WWE’s Google+ page
6. WWE’s Pheed page
7. WWE’s Pinterest page
8. Samsung SMART TV’s

PPV Kickoff Show (Second Hour)

1. WWE Network

TV

1. AT&T U-Verse TV – Channel 102 for SD or Channel 106 for HD
2. BrightHouse Networks
3. Cable One
4. Optimum – Channel 550 for HD or Channel 551 for SD
5. Charter
6. Cox Communications
7. DIRECTV – Channel 121 for HD or Channel 122 for SD
8. Insight Digital Cable
9. Knology
10. Mediacom
11. RCN
12. Suddenlink
13. Time Warner Cable
14. Verizon FIOS TV – Channel 1000 for SD or Channel 1001 for HD
15. Xfinity

WWE Network

1. Gaming Consoles: PS3, PS4 and Xbox 360
2. Online: WWE.com
3. Mobile Apps & Devices: Apple TV, Amazon Kindle Fire, Roku, Android, iOS

Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x