LISTEN: 5SOS ‘5 Seconds Of Summer’ Debut – Full Album [MP3 STREAM]

5 Seconds of Summer has come out with their debut album and we’ve got all the tracks right here. If you’re a Spotify user, you can log in and check out the full album in the above embed. If you’re not a spotify member, you can check out all the individual tracks below.

1. She Looks So Perfect

2. Don’t Stop

3. Good Girls

4. Kiss Me Kiss Me

5. 18

6. Everything I Didn’t Say

7. Beside You

8. End Up Here

9. Long Way Home

10. Heartbreak Girl

11. Mrs All American

12. Amnesia

13. Social Casualty

14. Never Be

15. Voodoo Doll

16. Don’t Stop – Acoustic