Masters Schedule 2016: Round 1 Tee Times & TV Coverage

masters tv schedule, masters tv coverage, the masters tv schedule, masters schedule 2016, what time does the masters start, masters tee times

Rickie Fowler heads to the Masters searching for his first major win. (Getty)

As the 2016 Masters tournament approaches, there are no shortage of storylines at Augusta.

Can Jordan Spieth become the first player since Tiger Woods (2001-02) to win back-to-back Green Jackets? Can Phil Mickelson add his sixth major victory to the resume? Can Bubba Watson conquer Augusta for the third time in five years? Can Rory McIlroy complete the career Grand Slam? Will Rickie Fowler or Dustin Johnson win No. 1? Can Justin Rose, Henrik Stenson or Danny Willett bring the Masters title back to Europe for the first time since Nick Faldo won in 1996?

All those questions and more will begin to be answered Thursday, as first-round play gets underway. Here’s everything you need to know about when and where to watch:

Masters Round 1 Viewing Info

Start Time: First group tees off at 8:20 a.m. ET; Last group tees off at approximately 2:01 p.m. ET

TV Coverage: ESPN, from 3 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. ET; Click here for TV coverage from countries around the world

Live Stream: WatchESPN, Sling TV,,; Click here for a full rundown of live stream options

Masters Round 1 Tee Times

Note: All times are ET

8:20 a.m.: Jim Herman, Steven Bowditch

8:31 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Robert Streb, Derek Bard (A)

8:42 a.m.: Larry Mize, Victor Dubuisson, Kevin Streelman

8:53 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Bernd Wiesberger, Vaughn Taylor

9:04 a.m.: Webb Simpson, Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

9:15 a.m.: Tom Watson, Charley Hoffman, Lee Westwood

9:26 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, Cheng Jin (A)

9:37 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed

9:48 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Bryson DeChambeau (A)

9:59 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo, Dustin Johnson

10:21 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Hideki Matsuyama, Chris Kirk

10:32 a.m.: Harris English, Andy Sullivan, Kevin Na

10:43 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Henrik Stenson

10:54 a.m.: Justin Rose, Jamie Donaldson, Daniel Berger

11:05 a.m.: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka

11:16 a.m.: Mike Weir, Cameron Smith, Sammy Schmitz (A)

11:27 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, Troy Merritt, Byeong-Hun An

11:38 a.m.: Darren Clarke, Billy Horschel, Matthew Fitzpatrick

11:49 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, David Lingmerth, Paul Chaplet (A)

Noon: Keegan Bradley, Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

12:22 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Davis Love III, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

12:33 p.m.: Danny Lee, Russell Knox, Smylie Kaufman

12:44 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Branden Grace, Ian Poulter

12:55 p.m.: Bernhard Langer, Hunter Mahan, Romain Langasque (A)

1:06 p.m.: Jason Day, Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els

1:17 p.m.: Graeme McDowell, Fabian Gomez, Scott Piercy

1:28 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Soren Kjeldsen, Anirban Lahiri

1:39 p.m.: Danny Willett, Sergio Garcia, Ryan Moore

1:50 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Shane Lowry, J.B. Holmes

2:01 p.m.: Martin Kaymer, Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy

Read More
, ,