Masters Tournament 2015: Third Round Tee Times & Channel

Dustin Johnson put himself near the top of the leaderboard with a solid second round at the Masters. (Getty)

Dustin Johnson put himself near the top of the leaderboard with a solid second round at the Masters. (Getty)

We’ve reached the weekend at the Masters.

That means the cut has been made and not everybody is sticking around.

Who will be sticking around is Jordan Spieth. The 21-year-old set a 36-hole record by firing a 6-under 66 Friday to get to 14-under 130 after two rounds.

He’s teeing off in Saturday’s final group with Charley Hoffman (9-under 135) at 2:55 p.m. Eastern.

The cut line was set at +2. Among those heading home are Jim Furyk, Luke Donald and Padraig Harrington.

Click here for the recap of Friday’s second round.

And with the weekend comes a new television network handling the final two rounds. CBS takes over with Jim Nance on the play-by-play and 3-time Masters champion Nick Faldo on anaylsis. TV coverage runs from 3 to 7 p.m. Eastern on Saturday. The final round airs from 2 to 7 p.m. on Sunday.

See below to get all the third round tee times:

Sign up for DraftKings fantasy golf for a chance to win thousands in cash prizes.

Third Round Tee Times

All times Eastern

10:05 a.m.: Steve Stricker

10:15 a.m.: Lee Westwood, Anirban Lahiri

10:25 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Henrik Stenson

10:35 a.m.: Sangmoon Bae, Cameron Tringale

10:45 a.m.: Morgan Hoffmann, Jason Dufner

10:55 a.m.: Darren Clarke, Ian Poulter

11:05 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Vijay Singh

11:15 a.m.: Jamie Donaldson, Jimmy Walker

11:25 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, John Senden

11:35 a.m.: Brooks Koepka, Graeme McDowell

11:55 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Hunter Mahan

12:05 p.m.: Erik Compton, Bernd Wiesberger

12:15 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Webb Simpson

12:25 p.m.: Seung-yul Noh, Geoff Ogilvy

12:35 p.m.: Ryan Palmer, Keegan Bradley

12:45 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Rory McIlroy

12:55 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Patrick Reed

1:05 p.m.: Danny Willett, Russell Henley

1:15 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Sergio Garcia

1:35 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Charl Schwartzel

1:45 p.m.: Jason Day, Adam Scott

1:55 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Mark O’Meara

2:05 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Angel Cabrera

2:15 p.m.: Kevin Streelman, Bill Haas

2:25 p.m.: Ernie Els, Kevin Na

2:35 p.m.: Paul Casey, Phil Mickelson

2:45 p.m.: Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson

2:55 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Jordan Spieth