5-Hour Energy 301 2015: NASCAR Race Winner & Results



Kyle Busch won the 5-Hour Energy 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on Sunday, holding off Brad Keselowski on “The Magic Mile.”

It was Busch’s third win in the last 4 NASCAR Sprint Cup races. It was his 2nd career checkered flag in New Hampshire.

Kevin Harvick, Joey Logano and Dale Earnhardt Jr. rounded out the top 5 finishers.

Busch got the white flag on Lap 301 before the No. 7 car of Alex Bowman went into the wall, bringing out a caution to end the race.

Keep reading for the race’s complete results.

5-Hour Energy 301 Results

1. Kyle Busch
2. Brad Keselowski
3. Kevin Harvick
4. Joey Logano
5. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
6. Matt Kenseth
7. Carl Edwards
8. Austin Dillon
9. Jeff Gordon
10. Kurt Busch
11. Ryan Newman
12. Martin Truex Jr.
13. AJ Allmendinger
14. Denny Hamlin
15. Aric Almirola
16. Casey Mears
17. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
18. David Ragan
19. Kasey Kahne
20. Tony Stewart
21. David Gilliland
22. Jimmie Johnson
23. Ryan Blaney
24. Danica Patrick
25. Paul Menard
26. Jamie McMurray
27. Greg Biffle
28. Cole Whitt
29. Sam Hornish Jr.
30. Landon Cassill
31. Kyle Larson
32. Trevor Bayne
33. Brett Moffitt
34. Clint Bowyer
35. Matt DiBenedetto
36. Michael Annett
37. Eddie McDonald
38. Timmy Hill
39. Derek White
40. Justin Allgaier
41. Jeb Burton
42. Alex Bowman
43. JJ Yeley

Click here for the complete race results with statistics.

5-Hour Energy 301 Highlights & Videos

Editor’s note: Are you playing daily fantasy yet? Heavy’s partners at DraftKings are paying out $1 billion to daily fantasy players. Sign up with DraftKings promo code HEAVY and get a $600 deposit bonus with no season-long commitment.