Masters Schedule 2016: Round 2 Tee Times & TV Coverage

masters tv schedule, masters tee times 2016, masters tv coverage, the masters tv schedule, masters schedule 2016, what time does the masters start


So much for all that talk about Jordan Spieth being in a slump.

The reigning Masters champ fired a six-under 66 in windy conditions Thursday at Augusta, building an early two-stroke margin atop the leaderboard.

Will the 22-year-old, who aims for his second consecutive wire-to-wire victory, continue to build his lead, or will someone else step up to challenge him before the weekend?

Here’s everything you need to know about when and where to watch Round 2 play:

Masters Round 2 Viewing Info

Start Time: First group tees off at 8:20 a.m. ET; Last group tees off at approximately 2:01 p.m. ET

TV Coverage: ESPN, from 3 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. ET; Click here for TV coverage from countries around the world

Live Stream: WatchESPN, Sling TV,,; Click here for a full rundown of live stream options

Masters Round 2 Tee Times

Note: All times are ET

8:20 a.m.: Mike Weir, Cameron Smith, Sammy Schmitz (A)

8:31 a.m.: Ian Woosnam, Troy Merritt, Byeong-Hun An

8:42 a.m.: Darren Clarke, Billy Horschel, Matthew Fitzpatrick

8:53 a.m.: Mark O’Meara, David Lingmerth, Paul Chaplet (A)

9:04 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

9:15 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Davis Love III, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

9:26 a.m.: Danny Lee, Russell Knox, Smylie Kaufman

9:37 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Branden Grace, Ian Poulter

9:48 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Hunter Mahan, Romain Langasque (A)

9:59 a.m.: Jason Day, Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els

10:21 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Fabian Gomez, Scott Piercy

10:32 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Soren Kjeldsen, Anirban Lahiri

10:43 a.m.: Danny Willett, Sergio Garcia, Ryan Moore

10:54 a.m.: Angel Cabrera, Shane Lowry, J.B. Holmes

11:05 a.m..: Martin Kaymer, Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy

11:16 a.m.: Jim Herman, Steven Bowditch

11:27 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Robert Streb, Derek Bard (A)

11:38 a.m.: Larry Mize, Victor Dubuisson, Kevin Streelman

11:49 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Bernd Wiesberger, Vaughn Taylor

Noon: Webb Simpson, Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

12:22 p.m.: Tom Watson, Charley Hoffman, Lee Westwood

12:33 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, Cheng Jin (A)

12:44 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed

12:55 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Bryson DeChambeau (A)

1:06 p.m.: Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo, Dustin Johnson

1:17 p.m.: Vijay Singh, Hideki Matsuyama, Chris Kirk

1:28 p.m.: Harris English, Andy Sullivan, Kevin Na

1:39 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Henrik Stenson

1:50 p.m.: Justin Rose, Jamie Donaldson, Daniel Berger

2:01 p.m.: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka

Read More
, ,
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x