What Time Is Aldo vs. McGregor Fight on Tonight?

(Getty)

(Getty)

NOTE: Users looking to watch McGregor vs. Aldo and all of the UFC 194 PPV fights again can order the replay via UFC.com.


Conor McGregor. Jose Aldo. UFC Featherweight championship. MMA fans have been not-so-patiently been waiting for this one for a long time, and now it’s finally here.

With Aldo’s nine straight title defenses (two at WEC; six at UFC) and McGregor’s meteoric rise to interim champion, this easily is one of the most compelling and anticipated title fights in the promotion’s history. Throw in a middleweight title bout between Chris Weidman and Luke Rockhold, as well as three other fights with important implications on the top-half of their respective divisions, and you have the makings for a historic night in Las Vegas.

The UFC 194 main card starts at 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. GMT, which means Aldo vs. McGregor should begin around 12:50 a.m. ET/5:50 a.m. GMT depending on how the first four fights play out. Here’s everything else you need to know about the event:


UFC 194 Viewing Information


UFC 194: On the Brink with Conor McGregorGo back to UFC 189 and relive the historic night, as Conor McGregor beat Chad Mendes to capture the interim featherweight title. Now McGregor faces Jose Aldo at UFC 194 for the undisputed crown only on pay per view.2015-12-03T19:31:30Z

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2015

Time: First prelim card starts at 6:30 p.m. ET/11:30 p.m. GMT; second prelim card starts at 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. GMT; main card starts at 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. GMT

Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada

TV Channel: Second prelim card will be shown on Fox Sports 1

Live Stream: UFC Fight Pass (first prelim card), Fox Sports Go (second prelim card), PPV (main card). Click here for more info on how to watch the prelims online, and click here for more info on how to watch the main card online.

Complete card:

UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card Results

Welterweight: Court McGee def. Marcio Alexandre Jr. via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Lightweight: Yancy Medeiros def. John Makdessi via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Lightweight: Magomed Mustafaev def. Joe Proctor via first-round TKO


Fox Sports 1 Preliminary Card Results

Lightweight: Leonardo Santos def. Kevin Lee via first-round TKO

Welterweight: Warlley Alves def. Colby Covington via first-round submission

Women’s Strawweight: Tecia Torres def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Bantamweight: Urijah Faber def. Frankie Saenz via unanimous decsion (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)


UFC 194 Main Card Results

Featherweight: Max Holloway def. Jeremy Stephens via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Welterweight: Demian Maia def. Gunnar Nelson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Middleweight: Yoel Romero def Ronaldo Souza via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Middleweight: Luke Rockhold def. Chris Weidman (c) via fourth-round TKO

Featherweight: Conor McGregor (ic) def. Jose Ado (c) via first-round KO


Note: Fans looking to watch all of Jose Aldo and Conor McGregor’s previous fights in preparation for the big night can do so via UFC Fight Pass. To sign up, click here then click on “Start Your Subscription to UFC Fight Pass” in the top-right corner. There are different subscription options, as well as a free seven-day trial.


If you need Spanish instructions to watch this fight, find out more at AhoraMismo.com:


Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
123 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
123
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x