What Time & TV Channel Is the Daytona 500 on Today?

daytona 500 2017, starting lineup, start time, tv channel, live stream, drivers, grid, positions, drivers list


Finally, the anticipation can come to an end. It’s time for the Daytona 500.

A mere look at the two drivers on the front row and you already have a number of compelling storylines, from Chase Elliott’s second consecutive start on the pole in the Great American Race, to Dale Earnhardt Jr. making his official return after missing half of last season due to a concussion.

Of course, that’s just the tip of the iceberg at this year’s Super Bowl of Stock Car Racing, as there are a number of other intriguing things to watch during NASCAR’s always anticipated season opener.

Here’s everything you need to know:

2017 Daytona 500 Viewing Info

Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Start Time: 2 p.m. ET

TV Channel: Fox

Live Stream: Fox Sports Go or Sling TV

Starting Lineup

1. Chase Elliott, Hendrick Motorsports
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr., Hendrick Motorsports
3. Jamie McMurray, Chip Ganassi Racing
4. Denny Hamlin, Joe Gibbs Racing
5. Kevin Harvick, Stewart-Haas Racing
6. Clint Bowyer, Stewart-Haas Racing
7. Brad Keselowski, Team Penske
8. Kurt Busch, Stewart-Haas Racing
9. Matt Kenseth, Joe Gibbs Racing
10. Austin Dillon, Richard Childress Racing
11. Trevor Bayne, Roush Fenway Racing
12. Danica Patrick, Stewart-Haas Racing
13. Aric Almirola, Richard Petty Motorsports
14. Ryan Newman, Richard Childress Racing
15. Joey Logano, Team Penske
16. Kyle Larson, Chip Ganassi Racing
17. Cole Whitt, TriStar Motorsports
18. Ty Dillon, Germain Racing
19. Daniel Suarez, Joe Gibbs Racing
20. David Ragan, Front Row Motorsports
21. Kyle Busch, Joe Gibbs Racing
22. Michael McDowell, Leavine Family Racing
23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Roush Fenway Racing
24. Jimmie Johnson, Hendrick Motorsports
25. Matt DiBenedetto, Go Fas Racing
26. Kasey Kahne, Hendrick Motorsports
27. Landon Cassill, Front Row Motorsports
28. D.J. Kennington, Gaunt Brothers Racing
29. Joey Gase, BK Racing
30. Michael Waltrip, Premium Motorsports
31. Corey LaJoie, BK Racing
32. Jeffrey Earnhardt, Circle Sport – The Motorsports Group
33. Paul Menard, Richard Childress Racing
34. Erik Jones, Furniture Row Racing
35. Martin Truex Jr., Furniture Row Racing
36. Ryan Blaney, Wood Brothers Racing
37. Chris Buescher, JTG Daugherty Racing
38. AJ Allmendinger, JTG Daugherty Racing
39. Brendan Gaughan, Beard Motorsports
40. Elliott Sadler, Tommy Baldwin Racing

Find out how to watch the Daytona 500 in Spanish at AhoraMismo.com:

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x