How To Stream Mayweather vs. Berto, Legally

watch mayweather berto, stream mayweather berto, mayweather berto broadcast, mayweather berto stream, watch mayweather fight

Showtime makes it easy to stream the pay-per-view telecast. (Getty)

Looking for a free stream to watch Floyd Mayweather make history against Andre Berto tonight? Then move on– nothing here for your, cheapo.

But if want to legally view the pay-per-view broadcast directly on your computer, laptop, or mobile devices, Showtime is offering the telecast to U.S.-based viewers for $64.99.  Visit cbs.com/fight to order the stream.

With this you get access to the ‘Countdown Live’ show starting at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT, and the actual fights which kick off at  8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, which include  Roman Martinez taking on Orlando Salido for the WBO junior lightweight world title,  Badou Jack making the first defense of his WBC super middleweight world title against George Groves, Jhonny Gonzalez facing off Jonathan Oquendo in a ten-rounder, and, of course, the main event.

But wait! There’s more! Order the stream and you’ll also get a three month free trial of CBS All Access (the subscription VOD for the CBS Television Network.)

Editor’s note: Heavy’s partners at DraftKings are gearing up for another football season. Sign up now with DraftKings promo code HEAVY and get a $600 deposit bonus with no season-long commitment.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook