Cotto vs Canelo: What Time is Tonight’s Fight?

Boxing News: Cotto vs Canelo Fight Time, What time is the fight tonight?, Cotto vs Canelo ppv

Canelo Alvarez takes on Miguel Cotto tonight. (PHOTO CREDIT: Gabriel Gonzalez – Hoganphotos/Roc Nation Sports/Golden Boy Promotions)

[UPDATE: CANELO ALVAREZ DEFEATS MIGUEL COTTO BY UNANIMOUS DECISION. CLICK HERE FOR HIGHLIGHTS AND A WRAP UP.]

Puerto Rican boxing star Miguel Cotto (45-1-1, 32 KOs) and Mexican icon Canelo Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs) face off tonight in a contest for the Ring Magazine middleweight title. The Pay Per View telecast, taking place at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Click here for a preview and prediction for the fight.

Look for the Cotto/Canelo main event to hit the ring around 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

HBO Pay-Per-View will carry the live broadcast for: $59.99 for SD, $69.99 for HD.

“In any sport, you want to be the best and say you are the best but few prove it,” said Golden Boy Promotions Partner Bernard Hopkins. “Thanks to Cotto, thanks to Canelo for giving us this mega fight. This fight is why boxing hasn’t been forgotten and never will be.”

Wet your appetite for tonight’s encounter with Canelo’s Greatest Hits reel:


Read More
,