What Time & TV Channel Is the Masters 4th Round on Today?

masters tv coverage, masters tv channel, masters start time, masters tee times, masters round 4 tv, masters round 4 start time, masters viewing info sunday


Despite a bumpy finish to his third round, Jordan Spieth remains at the top of the leaderboard with a chance to become the first ever back-to-back winner at the Masters to win both tournaments wire-to-wire.

But he’s going to have a hold off a whole bunch of contenders to do it.

There’s a Masters first-timer in Smylie Kaufman who’s just one stroke back. There’s a former two-time winner in Bernhard Langer who’s two strokes back. There’s three of the best players in the world–Jason Day, Dustin Johnson and Danny Willett–who are only three strokes back.

In other words, Sunday at the Masters is going to be full of drama. Imagine that.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch all the action:

Masters Round 4 Viewing Info

Start Time: First group tees off at 9:45 a.m. ET; Last group tees off at approximately 2:45 p.m. ET

TV Coverage: CBS, from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m. ET; Click here for TV coverage from countries around the world

Live Stream: Masters.com or CBSSports.com. Click here for a full rundown of live stream options

Masters Round 4 Tee Times

Note: All times ET

9:45 a.m.: Kevin Na

9:55 a.m.: Cameron Smith, Romain Langasque (A)

10:05 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, Ian Poulter

10:15 a.m.: Larry Mize, Martin Kaymer

10:25 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Justin Thomas

10:35 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson

10:45 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Kevin Streelman

10:55 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Victor Dubuisson

11:05 a.m.: Bernd Wiesberger, Troy Merritt

11:15 a.m.: Anirban Lahiri, Keegan Bradley

11:35 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Patrick Reed

11:45 a.m.: Adam Scott, Harris English

11:55 a.m.: Davis Love III, Webb Simpson

12:05 p.m.: Scott Piercy, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

12:15 p.m.: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Danny Lee

12:25 p.m.: Brooks Koepka, Bryson DeChambeau (A)

12:35 p.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jamie Donaldson

12:45 p.m.: Bill Haas, Charley Hoffman

12:55 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Chris Wood

1:05 p.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Paul Casey

1:25 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Billy Horschel

1:35 p.m.: J.B. Holmes, Louis Oosthuizen

1:45 p.m.: Justin Rose, Angel Cabrera

1:55 p.m.: Daniel Berger, Rory McIlroy

2:05 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Soren Kjeldsen

2:15 p.m.: Danny Willett, Lee Westwood

2:25 p.m.: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson

2:35 p.m.: Bernhard Langer, Hideki Matsuyama

2:45 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Smylie Kaufman

Read More
, ,