UFC News: What Time Does UFC 129 Start?

UFC 129 to Start an Hour Earlier

The UFC 129: St. Pierre vs. Shields pay per view card takes place on April 30, 2011 at 9pm Eastern Time and 6pm Pacific Time.St-Pierre_Shields_Poster

The card features a main event that pits Canadian Georges St. Pierre against Jake Shields for the UFC welterweight title.  The co-main event is also a title fight that matches featherweight champion Jose Aldo and challenger Mark Hominick.  Also fighting on the card is Hall of Famer Randy Couture and former light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida.

Five undercard fights can be seen free of charge on the UFC’s facebook page starting at 6:20pm Eastern Time and 3:20pm Pacific Time. Two additional fights can be seen on SpikeTV following the Facebook broadcast.

Until then, check out our fight week coverage of the event here and tune into our live UFC 129 pre-show Fight Day at 6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific.


Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x