WATCH: Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs Manny Pacquiao Final Presser Stream Online

(Getty)

(Getty)

Fans will get one of the last looks at boxing legends Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Manny Pacquiao ahead of their highly anticipated Saturday showdown when they hold their final press conference today at 4 p.m ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Fight week kicked off yesterday with Manny’s fan rally at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center and Floyd’s grand arrival at the MGM  Grand Arena. Festivities and activities leading up to the main event will continue for the rest of the week. Also today, undercard fighters host workouts and autograph signings at 3:30 in the MGM Grand Garden Arena Lobby.

The official weigh-in for the bouts will be held on Friday at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

The Saturday megafight at will be distributed by HBO Pay-Per-View and SHOWTIME PPV beginning at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

Watch today’s entire press conference live here: