Heisman Trophy Results & Final Votes

The 2015 Heisman Trophy winner is official. It went the way many expected as Derrick Henry took home the award.

According to ESPN here is a look at the final results of the 2015 Heisman Trophy:

Derrick Henry 1,832
Christian McCaffrey 1,539
DeShaun Watson 1,165
Baker Mayfield 334
Keenan Reynolds 180

Henry is taking the trophy back to Tuscaloosa, but the final results show that McCaffrey did gain some late momentum. It would be interesting to see what would have happened if the voting had only been open this past week.