The Basketball Tournament Rosters 2017: Meet the Final 4 Teams

The Basketball Tournament Rosters, TBT 2017 Rosters, Boeheim's Army, Overseas Elite, Scarlet & Gray, Team Challenge ALS


Basketball fans who have missed Aaron Craft’s dogged defense and bright red cheeks are in luck, as the Ohio State product is one of a handful of former stars set to appear in The Basketball Tournament Final Four this week.

Craft, who is signed to play with AS Monaco in France this upcoming season, is teamed up with Greg Oden, Jared Sullinger and other former Buckeyes in the annual 64-team tournament, which will award $2 million to the eventual champion. Team Scarlet and Gray, who are making their inaugural TBT appearance, will seek a spot in the championship when they go up against Team Challenge ALS, who are led by former Boston College standout and international journeyman Sean Marshall.

On the other side of the bracket, Kyle Fogg, Errick McCollum, Dejuan Blair, DJ Kennedy and Overseas Elite continue their quest for a third TBT title in three years, but they have a significant hurdle against Syracuse’s alumni squad, which is anchored by the likes of Eric Devendorf, James Southerland and Donte Green.

The semifinal contests are on Tuesday night, while the championship is Thursday at 7 p.m. ET. All games will be broadcast on ESPN, and here’s a complete look at the roster for each remaining squad:

Boeheim’s Army

Kevin Belbey (GM)
Ryan Blackwell (Coach)
Trevor Cooney
Eric Devendorf
CJ Fair
John Gillon
Donte Greene
Rick Jackson
Scoop Jardine
DaShonte Riley
James Southerland
Brandon Triche
AJ Owen (Booster)

Overseas Elite

Matt Morrison (GM)
Colin Curtin (Coach)
Travis Bader
Dejuan Blair
Justin Burrell
Kyle Fogg
Paris Horne
Johndre Jefferson
DeAndre Kane
DJ Kennedy
Oliver Lafayette
Errick McCollum
Todd O’Brien
CJ McCollum (Booster)

Scarlet & Gray

Scoonie Penn (GM)
William Buford
Aaron Craft
Jon Diebler
Dallas Lauderdale
David Lighty
Nate Miller
Greg Oden
Evan Ravenel
Leon Rodgers
Jared Sullinger

Team Challenge ALS

Sean Marshall (GM/Player)
Darren Collison (Coach)
Johnny Dukes (Coach)
Steve Hailey (Coach)
Ivan Aska
Perris Blackwell
Austin Daye
Larry Gordon
Marvelle Harris
Kevinn Pinkney
Jerry Smith
Deshawn Stephens
Casper Ware
Matt Ryan (Booster)
Michelle Rozzen (Booster)
Pete Frates (Booster)

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x