How to Watch WWE Payback 2015

Check out all the different ways you can view WWE Payback 2015 on May 17, 2015! This special event will take place at the Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, Maryland. The WWE Network is free for the month of May, so now’s the best time to catch this special event/PPV.


WWE Payback 2015 Kickoff – 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST (will feature the planned matchup between Curtis Axel and Damien Sandow & The Ascension (Konnor and Viktor)

WWE Payback 2015

• WWE Network
• WWE.com
• YouTube
• Twitter
• Facebook
• Pinterest
• Pheed
• Google Plus


WWE Payback 2015 PPV Debut Airing – 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST

WWE Payback 2015

• WWE Network

– WWE.com
– Apple TV
– Kindle Fire
– Amazon Kindle Fire TV
– 2013 Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs
– PS3
– PS4
– Roku
– 2013 & 2014 Samsung Smart TVs
– Sony Internet-connected TVs and Streaming Blu-ray Players
– Xbox 360
– Xbox One
– Google Play enabled devices
– App Store enabled devices

WWE Payback 2015

• Pay-Per-View Providers

– BrightHouse Networks
– Cable One
– Cablevision
– Charter
– Comcast
– Cox Communications
– Knology
– Mediacom
– RCN
– Suddenlink
– Time Warner Cable
– Verizon FIOS TV

58 Comments

58 Comments

Discuss on Facebook